What the Hell Happened to Talking Stuff?

Well I started working recently. This means soon I will be able to do a bunch of stuff that I’ve wanted to with this site. I’ll also have money to get even more games to review, and perhaps even record my gameplays of. Well that’s the good news of this post, the bad news is that I haven’t had as much time to write stuff. Between work, trying to relax, having a social life, and editing for Tonde Subs, I have been busy. Never fear though I have stuff I am definitely writing, so this place is FAR FROM DEAD. A small preview of the stuff I am working on below;

I have been trying to keep up with anime as well, which has been hard. Hell even playing my games is tough, but I somehow do it to a certain degree. Anyways look forward to some of the stuff shown above, I am writing as fast as I can. Sorry for the silence.

2 thoughts on “What the Hell Happened to Talking Stuff?

Leave a Reply

